The 2012-2013 update to Political Advocacy Groups is due in large part to a seed-money grant provided by Washington State University Vancouver. We wish to thank the following people for their comments, contributions, and suggestions for improving this site:

Aaron Thorne, WSU Vancouver, for his Drupal magic.
Janet Box Steffensmeier, Ohio State University, for her unflagging enthusiasm and research suggestions.
Catherine Shreve, Duke University, for her thorough feedback of our planning documents.
Mark Stephan, WSU Vancouver, for his insightful comments about scope and mangeablity.

Finally, thanks to the many people who have used this site, sent their students here, or communicated with us in some way over the last 13 years. Your interests helped us conceptualize a new site that would improve on the elements already considered important to our community.